akpcd.blogg.se

Forge of empires 2019 fall event beta
Forge of empires 2019 fall event beta











It must have been always in those hours I can't be here and as a truck driver those unavailable hours are different each day, so even if Inno rotates every prize in "all four time slots", I might simply never see it. The event is almost over and I have never seen clock tower upgrade at all. So no, 6 hours prize switching is stupid, plain and simple and it should be at least 12 hours.Īnd I do feel your frustration. I would consider myself a computer and gaming addict but even I didn't go so far as to be setting an alarm because of the game. Second thing, which kinda goes hand in hand with the first one and could almost be an alternative to changing the time the prize is available is to show the next prize coming up, even if it were only displayed the second half for 3hrs, that would allow someone who's 8hrs work or sleep is overlapping the 6hrs prize to at least have the option to set an alarm or sleep. not something that could easily get lost in someones daily routine that is considered conventional by most of the world. As good as you guys are with using math to limit things or make things work out, it should be hard to figure out a time that would work better, like every 3hrs, or every 1hrs or even every 12hrs would be better. I also have the other 4 pieces at level 2, so I can only assume it's coming up and I'm missing it. I'm not sure how many days into it we are, but at this point, I still have yet to even see the Home part of the set, but I've seen the upgrade for it twice. Figure if someone works 8hrs a day and that same someone sleeps 8hrs a day, then they could easily completely miss 2 prizes a day.

forge of empires 2019 fall event beta

First, this new prize every 6hrs is a real pain.

forge of empires 2019 fall event beta

I just want to make 2 quick comments that can be considered suggestions as well.













Forge of empires 2019 fall event beta